Can blogs have an identity crisis?

I feel as if this blog already has an identity crisis, in its early development stages.  And here’s my question, is a blog just born knowing if it’s personal or professional?  And how can you tell?   Are there signs?

Like today, I just want to write about Ash Wednesday and my husband.  But that’s not a professional topic.  So should I include that or just buy one of those fuzzy pink journals with a lock on it, like I had in middle school and scribbled all sorts of silly stuff.

Really?  Can someone tell me.

One thought on “Can blogs have an identity crisis?

  1. Pingback: Ash Wednesday | High School Matters

Leave a Reply

